How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
151 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 12 Sep 2020
Just got my car! Easy and fast!!!! Absolutely 5stars service!!! Look for Tony!?
5 rate
Google
Princewill X 12 Sep 2020
Just got my car! Easy and fast!!!! Absolutely 5stars service!!! Look for Tony!?
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Sep 2020
Had a great experience working with Arash. Got me all set up in my new truck. Highly recommend this place. I had to come back a few times, but they were always helpful and got me out the door rapidly once I was ready to commit.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Plitnik 04 Sep 2020
Had a great experience working with Arash. Got me all set up in my new truck. Highly recommend this place. I had to come back a few times, but they were always helpful and got me out the door rapidly once I was ready to commit.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Aug 2020
Arash and Ali are the best! The customer service here is excellent! They are very honest and transparent ! I can truly say they have their customer's best interest at heart! Not only did they want to see me happy with my purchase, they also wanted to be sure that I was comfortable financially! Ev...en though I ended up not making a purchase, I still had to be sure to let everyone know how great they are!! I highly recommend!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bianca Parker 31 Aug 2020
Arash and Ali are the best! The customer service here is excellent! They are very honest and transparent ! I can truly say they have their customer's best interest at heart! Not only did they want to see me happy with my purchase, they also wanted to be sure that I was comfortable financially! Ev...en though I ended up not making a purchase, I still had to be sure to let everyone know how great they are!! I highly recommend!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shooting Star 23 Jul 2020
Great service from Davon and the owner Ali. Very professional and polite willing to work with you to make your experience the best.
5 rate
Google
D Davis 09 Jul 2020
Traded an old classic for a newer model truck, the staff worked with me to get the vehicle through MD inspection and paid for additional work needed to make the truck right. Very professional staff, welling to work with you so you are happy. Thanks for an exceptional car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
MARQUIETTE RUSSELL-JUDKINS 12 Mar 2020
Bought a Infiniti G37 from them in March of 2018. When to get it inspected and it had issues but they took care of me and I'm loving my convertible. Next month I'm going back to see if I can find a Jeep or SUV
4 rate
Google
Ricky Carr 06 Feb 2020
I was interested in a vehicle they had, so I went to take a look at it. They were polite, very courteous and not pushy. I did not buy the car, but their professional behavior will guide me to them if I ever need to buy again.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.