How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MARQUIETTE RUSSELL-JUDKINS 12 Mar 2020
Bought a Infiniti G37 from them in March of 2018. When to get it inspected and it had issues but they took care of me and I'm loving my convertible. Next month I'm going back to see if I can find a Jeep or SUV
4 rate
Google
Ricky Carr 06 Feb 2020
I was interested in a vehicle they had, so I went to take a look at it. They were polite, very courteous and not pushy. I did not buy the car, but their professional behavior will guide me to them if I ever need to buy again.
5 rate
Google
hooch1690 . 26 Jan 2020
John was awesome to work with, gave me a nice quick tour of DC on our test drive. Car was in the condition he said it would be in, which helps when driving 300 miles for it. Very professional, couldn't reccomend them more.
5 rate
Google
Renee Mingo 04 Jan 2020
Extremely friendly, honest and helpful, even though we couldn't get a deal done that day, they tried to earn our business and get us a great deal. I would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Dan Galaviz 07 Dec 2019
I might be buying my next car from here... Let you know how it goes.
4 rate
Google
Ali Nezam 05 Dec 2019
Great price. Nice and down to earth people.
5 rate
Google
Karen Chamberlain 10 Sep 2019
I love WBM. My husband and I always come here to get our vehicles. Tony and John were very helpful when I came in looking for a new vehicle. I was very indecisive today but they were more than patient with me. I am driving off today VERY HAPPY!!
5 rate
Google
Rashad Jefferson 31 Jul 2019
Great Experience. Very Friendly staff. I will purchase my next car from them.
5 rate
Google
Idrelia Brown 12 Jul 2019
Purchased 2 cars from WBM - Wonderful customer service!
5 rate
Google
Rob Wilburn 01 Jul 2019
I would recommend WBM to anyone in search of a great used car. WBM has an excellent selection and very nice cars in great condition. The customer service is excellent. If you are in the area stop by and check them out!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.