How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
129 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bryan Seay 11 Jun 2019
I was just looking for a new car and i found a gem here at WBM they are really customer oriented and they helped me get my dream car. Alfonso and Tony were very cordial and helped me out with the process. Best dealership i have been to.
5 rate
Google
RUSS WALL 30 May 2019
Went into WBM with a lot of research done on negotiating car prices, however, the car and the price were both exactly what I wanted so it was not even needed. Alfonso was my salesman and Tony, the manager, was strait forward with me about everything. The fact that they have been in business for deca...des and have repeat purchasers shows the level of integrity and transparency your dealing with when doing business with WBM. I was an out of state purchaser and I took the car through inspection once I got into my state and the inspector said this car was in immaculate condition. I definitely will purchase another vehicle from WBM. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Cregger 09 Apr 2019
Good variety, inside of the building was very clean and neat, Francisco was extremely kind and courteous.
4 rate
Google
Chadwick Conry 07 Apr 2019
Great experience, this is my 2nd vehicle from WBM. IM A REPEAT CUSTOMER 4 years ago I purchased a Jeep Cherokee from the team at WBM, I put 100k miles on that Jeep with no major issues. I was looking to trade up, so went back to WBM and found a 2008 Chevy Tahoe. It was in great condition, needed... a few minor things but Tony at WBM made sure it was taken care of for me before I left. MY SALES TEAM I dealt with Alfonso (sorry buddy if I spelled it wrong) and Tony - the final Finance guy in the back office. Both Salesmen were on point, I feel like they were upfront and honest, compared to some of the Virginia used car dealerships I went to. I had to bring the Tahoe back for a window motor repair, and they were quick to give it fix, no hassles. THE EXTENDED WARRANTY I did get sold the Preffered Warranty extended warranty, now honestly I am super sceptical about those kinds of things, but I went ahead and trusted what Tony said - that if anything were to go wrong the warranty would cover it. I took the Tahoe to the local shop and they told me it needed new wheel bearing hubs, about $1,100 job - well low and behold, the warranty I purchased covered all of it, no questions asked. I dont blame WBM for the wheel hubs, the Tahoe is 11 years old and needed a little TLC like any older vehicle would. MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE Honestly these guys are awesome - I give a shout out to Tony for my good experience and closing the deal. Im not sure why they get negative reviews. I would recommend them and I would use them for my next purchase. I feel like I was treated fair and the guys were honest. I got a great car at a great deal and could not be happier. Thanks guys - ill see you for my next vehicle. Chadwick Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Cavanaugh 13 Mar 2019
We bought a 535i m sport we drove 450 miles to get this particular car from them it was very fair priced francesco helped us through the whole process very friendly courteous & informative of any questions we had He made the car buying experience easy we got the exact car we wanted I would absolute...ly go all the way back there to get another car & would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a nice quality used car Show more
5 rate
Google
Rev 02/01/2019 02 Feb 2019
0 rate
Google
Lindsay Barrett 29 Nov 2018
Bought a car here. Quick, easy and painless process. I was in an out in about 1.5 hours. They even stored my old car overnight so I could make arrangements to drive my new car home and pick the old one up later. Salesman Francisco was easy to work with and friendly, as was the owner of the dealershi...p. Much better and less stressful experience than buying from a larger dealer. Show more
4 rate
Google
curvy biotch 07 Oct 2018
Love my truck!.... See John and Tony...never go against the dealership...
5 rate
Google
wamatek 31 Aug 2018
the finance manager Khalid is amazing and helped me get an awesome deal for my wife
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Aug 2018
the finance manager Khalid is amazing and helped me get an awesome deal for my wife
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.