How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Drew Tatom 03 Nov 2020
I’ve worked in the car industry and this was one of the smoothest/quickest transactions I’ve ever had. Devon and the team were friendly, knowledgeable, and very transparent. It was a very comfortable and trusting experience. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Sep 2020
Just got my car! Easy and fast!!!! Absolutely 5stars service!!! Look for Tony!?
5 rate
Google
Princewill X 12 Sep 2020
Just got my car! Easy and fast!!!! Absolutely 5stars service!!! Look for Tony!?
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Sep 2020
Had a great experience working with Arash. Got me all set up in my new truck. Highly recommend this place. I had to come back a few times, but they were always helpful and got me out the door rapidly once I was ready to commit.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Plitnik 04 Sep 2020
Had a great experience working with Arash. Got me all set up in my new truck. Highly recommend this place. I had to come back a few times, but they were always helpful and got me out the door rapidly once I was ready to commit.
5 rate
Google
Bianca Parker 31 Aug 2020
Arash and Ali are the best! The customer service here is excellent! They are very honest and transparent ! I can truly say they have their customer's best interest at heart! Not only did they want to see me happy with my purchase, they also wanted to be sure that I was comfortable financially! Eve...n though I ended up not making a purchase, I still had to be sure to let everyone know how great they are!! I highly recommend!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Aug 2020
Arash and Ali are the best! The customer service here is excellent! They are very honest and transparent ! I can truly say they have their customer's best interest at heart! Not only did they want to see me happy with my purchase, they also wanted to be sure that I was comfortable financially! Ev...en though I ended up not making a purchase, I still had to be sure to let everyone know how great they are!! I highly recommend!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bianca Parker 31 Aug 2020
Arash and Ali are the best! The customer service here is excellent! They are very honest and transparent ! I can truly say they have their customer's best interest at heart! Not only did they want to see me happy with my purchase, they also wanted to be sure that I was comfortable financially! Ev...en though I ended up not making a purchase, I still had to be sure to let everyone know how great they are!! I highly recommend!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shooting Star 23 Jul 2020
Great service from Davon and the owner Ali. Very professional and polite willing to work with you to make your experience the best.
5 rate
Google
D Davis 09 Jul 2020
Traded an old classic for a newer model truck, the staff worked with me to get the vehicle through MD inspection and paid for additional work needed to make the truck right. Very professional staff, welling to work with you so you are happy. Thanks for an exceptional car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.