How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
179 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eicle Farrackan 09 Mar 2022
Arash And Tony Is What Makes American Great!!! The Simply Things In Life, Like Being A Stand Up Person.They Are 1000% There To Help You Purchase Your Car..The Level Of Professionalism Should Be Contagious To Others.. I’m Only Buying My Cars From WBM..???Salute
5 rate
Google
RC C 15 Feb 2022
Being an out of state buyer and looking for a specific truck. I saw one listed on Autotrader and contacted the dealer. Eddy was great to work with and sent me videos of undernrath the vehicle on the lift and anything else I needed to make a decision. After putting a deposit down, I was going to work... on an instant offer trade in with a dealership back home to use for a down payment. In the midst of that, Tony got me approved with all the numbers and what the breakdown was includes taxes for my zip code. My instant offer from the dealership near me came in alot lower than expected so Tony and Eddy advised that they could look at a trade in at their dealership and made an offer that was extremely hard to refuse. I did end up deciding to not go through with the purchase due to some of the logistics and some other financial matters. Even though I did not end up purchasing a vehicle through them, their communication and attention to detail was great and I would be happy to work with them again in the future. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
andrew robinson 03 Feb 2022
Recently purchase a 2013 Lexus 570. Tony was excellent and very knowledgeable of the vehicle. The financing service was smooth and through. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
jason johnson 18 Dec 2021
Honest sales people.WBM has been in business Since 1989.Great prices on vehicle's,they will buy Your car even if you don't purchase one of there Vehicle's. Thanks Tony and Omar.?
5 rate
Google
Andrew Landolfi 11 Oct 2021
Absolute best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Met with Omar to check out a Tesla Model 3. Omar was easy to work with, laid back, and anything but pushy. Once I decided to buy, Omar and the finance team got me set up with a solid deal (and yea, they gave me a solid offer on my trade-in). ... Came back a few times after my purchase to grab some personal items I left behind in my car, and everyone was more than happy to help me hunt down my belongings. Would recommend to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mayamoi Sherif 04 Sep 2021
Excellent customer service! I bought a 2012 Chevrolet Cruz .the sale guy , Arash and everyone else were super nice and very helpful. Tony suggested great financing options for me and explained them thoroughly. Arash, the salesman himself..was super funny ..he made my purchase so easy and stress free.... More importantly, they made my first car purchase memorable. Thank you so much everyone at WBM! definitely recommended!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hue Wilson 01 Sep 2021
Recently purchased a 2016 M235i from this dealership under some extraordinary personal circumstances. Working with Tony and Omar was a fantastic experience; they were both communicative, professional, and flexible with me throughout the purchasing process. Tony presented me with financing options th...at were more than reasonable, so much so that I decided to work with him for the financing. The car I purchased is incredible, and aggressively priced in comparison to similar vehicles on the market. Highly recommend their business! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tilt 13 Aug 2021
Came in for a great deal on a nice car, the employees were cool and very friendly and assured me on every question & concern I had. Had a couple of hiccups in the process but they were quickly taken care of. ?
4 rate
Google
Lonzie Moody 28 Jul 2021
Came here to purchase a used car and I was pleasantly surprised at the level of service I received! Tony the General Manager was very accommodating even had an employee take me the bank to get a check and wait for me! I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car.
5 rate
Google
Michelle Hankey 21 Jul 2021
I must say,my experience here has been a great one.Omar and Tony was exceptional in the way the proceeded with me wanting to obtain my dream vehicle. Being that I'm in a different state Omar did a walk around to show me every scratches and dings that was on the vehicle..I loved his honesty..he also ...drove the vehicle and sent me the video. I didn't expect it to be perfect but he was upfront with it. Tony worked with the financial part and kept me informed..he answered all questions and concerns I had. Although I did not end up taking the vehicle because of cutbacks they were very understanding. I will definitely use them in the future when things start looking up again. Thanks guys and keep up the great work ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.