How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rashad Jefferson 31 Jul 2019
Great Experience. Very Friendly staff. I will purchase my next car from them.
5 rate
Google
Idrelia Brown 12 Jul 2019
Purchased 2 cars from WBM - Wonderful customer service!
5 rate
Google
Rob Wilburn 01 Jul 2019
I would recommend WBM to anyone in search of a great used car. WBM has an excellent selection and very nice cars in great condition. The customer service is excellent. If you are in the area stop by and check them out!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan Seay 28 Jun 2019
I was just looking for a new car and i found a gem here at WBM they are really customer oriented and they helped me get my dream car. Alfonso and Tony were very cordial and helped me out with the process. Best dealership i have been to. John also helped me out. All these guys are top notch highly re...ccomended. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Ellis 21 Jun 2019
So my story is I live in Southwest Va and not many people have my dream car that I always wanted, which was a Scion FRS. I was looking for months to get the best deal and quality of the car. When I saw these gentlemen on carfax.com I was a little hesitant to go down there since it was a 4 hour driv...e for me. But when I got down there they were really down to earth and really cared for me as a person, not just a money bag with a fat check in my hand. They went over the car all around and THEN they let me test drive it. Which made me feel good to know they want to make sure I knew they cared to sell me a nice mechanically sound car. Which it is!! Mannnn the ride back was fun as can be and smooth too. Their pricing was great for my budget. Tony, the sales manager here, was great. Now I can use that extra money to add all kinds of accessories to soup that baby up!! So thank you WBM for making my dream come true! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bryan Seay 11 Jun 2019
I was just looking for a new car and i found a gem here at WBM they are really customer oriented and they helped me get my dream car. Alfonso and Tony were very cordial and helped me out with the process. Best dealership i have been to.
5 rate
Google
RUSS WALL 30 May 2019
Went into WBM with a lot of research done on negotiating car prices, however, the car and the price were both exactly what I wanted so it was not even needed. Alfonso was my salesman and Tony, the manager, was strait forward with me about everything. The fact that they have been in business for deca...des and have repeat purchasers shows the level of integrity and transparency your dealing with when doing business with WBM. I was an out of state purchaser and I took the car through inspection once I got into my state and the inspector said this car was in immaculate condition. I definitely will purchase another vehicle from WBM. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Cregger 09 Apr 2019
Good variety, inside of the building was very clean and neat, Francisco was extremely kind and courteous.
4 rate
Google
Chadwick Conry 07 Apr 2019
Great experience, this is my 2nd vehicle from WBM. IM A REPEAT CUSTOMER 4 years ago I purchased a Jeep Cherokee from the team at WBM, I put 100k miles on that Jeep with no major issues. I was looking to trade up, so went back to WBM and found a 2008 Chevy Tahoe. It was in great condition, needed... a few minor things but Tony at WBM made sure it was taken care of for me before I left. MY SALES TEAM I dealt with Alfonso (sorry buddy if I spelled it wrong) and Tony - the final Finance guy in the back office. Both Salesmen were on point, I feel like they were upfront and honest, compared to some of the Virginia used car dealerships I went to. I had to bring the Tahoe back for a window motor repair, and they were quick to give it fix, no hassles. THE EXTENDED WARRANTY I did get sold the Preffered Warranty extended warranty, now honestly I am super sceptical about those kinds of things, but I went ahead and trusted what Tony said - that if anything were to go wrong the warranty would cover it. I took the Tahoe to the local shop and they told me it needed new wheel bearing hubs, about $1,100 job - well low and behold, the warranty I purchased covered all of it, no questions asked. I dont blame WBM for the wheel hubs, the Tahoe is 11 years old and needed a little TLC like any older vehicle would. MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE Honestly these guys are awesome - I give a shout out to Tony for my good experience and closing the deal. Im not sure why they get negative reviews. I would recommend them and I would use them for my next purchase. I feel like I was treated fair and the guys were honest. I got a great car at a great deal and could not be happier. Thanks guys - ill see you for my next vehicle. Chadwick Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Cavanaugh 13 Mar 2019
We bought a 535i m sport we drove 450 miles to get this particular car from them it was very fair priced francesco helped us through the whole process very friendly courteous & informative of any questions we had He made the car buying experience easy we got the exact car we wanted I would absolute...ly go all the way back there to get another car & would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a nice quality used car Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.