How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
171 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lonzie Moody 28 Jul 2021
Came here to purchase a used car and I was pleasantly surprised at the level of service I received! Tony the General Manager was very accommodating even had an employee take me the bank to get a check and wait for me! I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car.
5 rate
Google
Michelle Hankey 21 Jul 2021
I must say,my experience here has been a great one.Omar and Tony was exceptional in the way the proceeded with me wanting to obtain my dream vehicle. Being that I'm in a different state Omar did a walk around to show me every scratches and dings that was on the vehicle..I loved his honesty..he also ...drove the vehicle and sent me the video. I didn't expect it to be perfect but he was upfront with it. Tony worked with the financial part and kept me informed..he answered all questions and concerns I had. Although I did not end up taking the vehicle because of cutbacks they were very understanding. I will definitely use them in the future when things start looking up again. Thanks guys and keep up the great work ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Snyder 12 Jul 2021
Excellent experience. Gave me a fair price on my trade in and gave me a fair deal on a newer vehicle. Tony worked to get my APR on my payments down and I greatly appreciated it. Staff was friendly and were looking out for your best interest.
5 rate
Google
Diana Hathaway 24 Jun 2021
Arash was the most awesome salesperson. They are all genuinely nice people and they don't fell like they're "selling" . Tony makes the deal happen in the end and I'm sure it will love my new ride?
5 rate
Google
Shahadat hossain 29 Apr 2021
I was looking for a car from the last few weeks and at last got the car I wanted from WBM. Tony, the finance manager has been so helpful and Francisco and kind that you can rely on and all the staff were fantastic to work with. They made the buying process painless. They were totally transparent ab...out the car that I wanted to purchase and it was better than I was expecting. I would say it was a great customer service. They have good number of luxary cars. Thank WBM of Arlington once again and lastly Tony and Francisco along with rest of the team for your great support for this deal close. Show more
5 rate
Google
Payquitah Wright 13 Apr 2021
Tony and Aresh were very easy to work with. I got a great car at a very good price. I would definitely recommend WBM if you're not only looking for a quality car but also FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE.
5 rate
Google
Cody Midkiff 24 Mar 2021
Excellent dealership worked with me even when I was apprehensive about buying the car at first . First class people. Tony the manager helped me with anything and everything that I needed and was very personable and professional. The car had some minor issues before I bought and the dealership even p...aid to get it fixed ! I definitely would recommend to anyone looking to get a used car luxury car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nana Kwame Twum Agyire 22 Mar 2021
WBM of Arlington has an amazing team on a top down basis and are very pleasant to work with. I found Them through cargurus and I just financed my second car through them. Their vehicles are super solid, they were easy to work wit,h and their prices are very competitive. To anyone looking to buy ...a car this is your place ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Duane Wilson 06 Mar 2021
WBM OF Arlington were excellent. Came in for one vehicle and got a different one even better for half the price. We will continue doing business with them.
5 rate
Google
David Turner 05 Mar 2021
I love this dealership. Salesman Eddie was very good and patient , because I didn't have credit and he worked with me to helped me get rolling again. A fantastic car lot, incredible cars and nice people that really work with you. Go WBM!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.