How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
137 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan Galaviz 07 Dec 2019
I might be buying my next car from here... Let you know how it goes.
4 rate
Google
Ali Nezam 05 Dec 2019
Great price. Nice and down to earth people.
5 rate
Google
Karen Chamberlain 10 Sep 2019
I love WBM. My husband and I always come here to get our vehicles. Tony and John were very helpful when I came in looking for a new vehicle. I was very indecisive today but they were more than patient with me. I am driving off today VERY HAPPY!!
5 rate
Google
Rashad Jefferson 31 Jul 2019
Great Experience. Very Friendly staff. I will purchase my next car from them.
5 rate
Google
Idrelia Brown 12 Jul 2019
Purchased 2 cars from WBM - Wonderful customer service!
5 rate
Google
Rob Wilburn 01 Jul 2019
I would recommend WBM to anyone in search of a great used car. WBM has an excellent selection and very nice cars in great condition. The customer service is excellent. If you are in the area stop by and check them out!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan Seay 28 Jun 2019
I was just looking for a new car and i found a gem here at WBM they are really customer oriented and they helped me get my dream car. Alfonso and Tony were very cordial and helped me out with the process. Best dealership i have been to. John also helped me out. All these guys are top notch highly re...ccomended. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Ellis 21 Jun 2019
So my story is I live in Southwest Va and not many people have my dream car that I always wanted, which was a Scion FRS. I was looking for months to get the best deal and quality of the car. When I saw these gentlemen on carfax.com I was a little hesitant to go down there since it was a 4 hour driv...e for me. But when I got down there they were really down to earth and really cared for me as a person, not just a money bag with a fat check in my hand. They went over the car all around and THEN they let me test drive it. Which made me feel good to know they want to make sure I knew they cared to sell me a nice mechanically sound car. Which it is!! Mannnn the ride back was fun as can be and smooth too. Their pricing was great for my budget. Tony, the sales manager here, was great. Now I can use that extra money to add all kinds of accessories to soup that baby up!! So thank you WBM for making my dream come true! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bryan Seay 11 Jun 2019
I was just looking for a new car and i found a gem here at WBM they are really customer oriented and they helped me get my dream car. Alfonso and Tony were very cordial and helped me out with the process. Best dealership i have been to.
5 rate
Google
RUSS WALL 30 May 2019
Went into WBM with a lot of research done on negotiating car prices, however, the car and the price were both exactly what I wanted so it was not even needed. Alfonso was my salesman and Tony, the manager, was strait forward with me about everything. The fact that they have been in business for deca...des and have repeat purchasers shows the level of integrity and transparency your dealing with when doing business with WBM. I was an out of state purchaser and I took the car through inspection once I got into my state and the inspector said this car was in immaculate condition. I definitely will purchase another vehicle from WBM. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.