How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
165 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cody Midkiff 24 Mar 2021
Excellent dealership worked with me even when I was apprehensive about buying the car at first . First class people. Tony the manager helped me with anything and everything that I needed and was very personable and professional. The car had some minor issues before I bought and the dealership even p...aid to get it fixed ! I definitely would recommend to anyone looking to get a used car luxury car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nana Kwame Twum Agyire 22 Mar 2021
WBM of Arlington has an amazing team on a top down basis and are very pleasant to work with. I found Them through cargurus and I just financed my second car through them. Their vehicles are super solid, they were easy to work wit,h and their prices are very competitive. To anyone looking to buy ...a car this is your place ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Duane Wilson 06 Mar 2021
WBM OF Arlington were excellent. Came in for one vehicle and got a different one even better for half the price. We will continue doing business with them.
5 rate
Google
David Turner 05 Mar 2021
I love this dealership. Salesman Eddie was very good and patient , because I didn't have credit and he worked with me to helped me get rolling again. A fantastic car lot, incredible cars and nice people that really work with you. Go WBM!
5 rate
Google
Philip McNair 27 Feb 2021
I want to take a moment to recognize the exceptional customer service provided by Tony and his team during my vehicle purchase. Tony worked with me throughout the entire process making sure I was able to get in a vehicle that I was satisfied with. I would certainly recommend you check them out.
5 rate
Google
Alexa Potocki 18 Feb 2021
We worked primarily with Tony at WBM who was a professional to the end. While we didn't end up purchasing from them, it was only because we changed our minds entirely and not through any fault of theirs. The fact that they remained professional and even followed up with our deposit refund informatio...n afterwards showed their level of professionalism and dedication to the customer. I would certainly consider them again should we be in the market to purchase a car again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
JaVonda Ellison 11 Feb 2021
This is my second car with Tony and the WBM family and they are the most family oriented, professional and kindest salespeople I have worked with! I drive an hour just to shop with him. He was very patient with me as I am your typical customer and he explained everything to my understanding! He work...ed numbers on multiple cars until we came to a win win situation and got me the car I really wanted! It was a non aggressive, informational and rewarding experience for us both! The price and the car 2018 Lexus ES 300 that Tony and Devon sold is by far the best I have bought! I will not do business with anyone else as my first car was an Acura, second one Lexus, who knows, next one will be the Mercedes GLE 63 Coupe! This is the company to do business with and if Tony don’t have what you want, he will find it at a price to make you buy! Thank you again Tony and the WBM Family! Show more
5 rate
Google
hooch1690 20 Jan 2021
John was awesome to work with, gave me a nice quick tour of DC on our test drive. Car was in the condition he said it would be in, which helps when driving 300 miles for it. Very professional, couldn't reccomend them more. Update: I have owned the vehicle I purchased here for a year now and it is s...till running perfectly fine. Still very happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Dupuy 20 Jan 2021
I had a great experience over at WBM of Arlington! They made sure to answer all of my questions and were with me through any concerns that I had. I really appreciate Tony and Francisco working with me and will be sure to recommend them to my peers.
5 rate
Google
Vizzy Vision 15 Jan 2021
Tony and Arash are the best. They gave the best deal and I was in and out in 4hours. I was treated with respect and on my way with my new car. I want to tell everybody to come on up to WBM.inc these are my kind of guys.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.