How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
113 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
natasha everett 07 Apr 2018
Very impressed with the level of service I received from WBM. I saw a Porsche they had online for a very good price. I did the app over the phone and I was approved. My sales person Antonio Ferrari was the sweetest. He is also super cute. He took the time to explain all the cool features in my car. ...The whole process was very in and out. I appreciate making such a purchase with very little haggling. Thanks Guys for your level of professionalism from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lifetime Audi Owner 25 Mar 2018
I flew from Louisville, KY for this car, yes I am an Audi enthusiast. This is the typical used car dealer that chooses to keep their overhead low, and I congratulate them on a job well done. I am happy with my purchase even though the previous owner was a smoker and WBM worked hard to mask the odo...r. I'm going to invest in a professional smoke mitigation / treatment. WBM didn't claim to repair anything and I'm glad they didn't clean the engine bay. Lots of cars can be ruined by a poor engine bay cleaning, it's better left to professionals; thanks guys. They stand firm by their pricing, which is the way of the current times, but don't forget to ask for a military discount if you've earned one. Tony was very appreciative of those that serve or have served. Alfonso worked hard to get me in and out quickly, at my request. My purchase was a cash deal so it should be a fast transaction, and it was. When Alfonso had an issue printing the temporary tag for my car another sales rep helped him out without hesitation. Their office was adequate given the fact they choose to keep their overhead low. Don't expect to receive the royal treatment, it's not that kind of dealership. Small desks in small spaces, but there's nothing wrong with that in my opinion. If it keeps my costs down, kudos bother! The dealer fee was appropriate to the service rendered. I would recommend or buy again without hesitation! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jon 22 Mar 2018
Helpful info was provided in a polite and professional response to a general inquiry. Although I did not pursue the particular vehicle, I appreciated the help I received.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Duvall 26 Feb 2018
I purchased a mustang GT from WBM of Arlington and everyone there was very professional and are willing to do what ever it takes to get you in the car you want the day you come. I also called back 3 weeks later and John remembered who I was, what I did for a living, and if there was any way he could... further assist me. WBM is a top notch dealer and I would recommend them to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
marquise jamees 23 Feb 2018
Just bought a 2010 mustang from them, and I'm loving everything, comfortable payments, great car and the best staff. You guys work quick and effective...2 thumbs up!!!
5 rate
Google
Joe Pfenninger 24 Jan 2018
Antonio was extremely professional and went out of his way to help with my request. I would highly recommend their dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 21 Jan 2018
While I didn't purchase from WBM, I have to say that Antonio was extremely polite and and very upfront and honest. I had drove over 2 hours to look at a Suburban at another place after making an appointment for no one to be there. I was very irritated but decided to stop in and check out the Suburba...n they had for sale. Antonio didn't play any games and didn't try to deal out any sales pitch to my husband and I. In the future if they had something on the their lot that I was looking to purchase I would make the drive to deal with them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Scott 22 Dec 2017
Clean cars. Great customer service. Tony is the best finance professional in the business. He gets it done the way business should be.
5 rate
Google
Raphael McNeill 04 Nov 2017
I hate that I was involved in a car accident but being able to get into a new vehicle without any hassle and experience tremendous customer service from our excellent salesman John to the manager Tony has truly been a blessing. This was my second purchase from WBM and I know I will be back again. T...hank you all again for all of your kindness and your assistance. I recommend WBM to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and experience!lll Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar 28 Oct 2017
Very nice Service. Front the Best Dealer in town Nice people are working over there. I will definitely recommend it to my Family and Friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.