How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 26 Feb 2018
I purchased a mustang GT from WBM of Arlington and everyone there was very professional and are willing to do what ever it takes to get you in the car you want the day you come. I also called back 3 weeks later and John remembered who I was, what I did for a living, and if there was any way he could... further assist me. WBM is a top notch dealer and I would recommend them to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
marquise jamees 23 Feb 2018
Just bought a 2010 mustang from them, and I'm loving everything, comfortable payments, great car and the best staff. You guys work quick and effective...2 thumbs up!!!
5 rate
Google
IceMan LeMezzy 23 Feb 2018
Just bought a 2010 mustang from them, and I'm loving everything, comfortable payments, great car and the best staff. You guys work quick and effective...2 thumbs up!!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Feb 2018
Just bought a 2010 mustang from them, and I'm loving everything, comfortable payments, great car and the best staff. You guys work quick and effective...2 thumbs up!!!
5 rate
Google
Joe Pfenninger 24 Jan 2018
Antonio was extremely professional and went out of his way to help with my request. I would highly recommend their dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 21 Jan 2018
While I didn't purchase from WBM, I have to say that Antonio was extremely polite and and very upfront and honest. I had drove over 2 hours to look at a Suburban at another place after making an appointment for no one to be there. I was very irritated but decided to stop in and check out the Suburba...n they had for sale. Antonio didn't play any games and didn't try to deal out any sales pitch to my husband and I. In the future if they had something on the their lot that I was looking to purchase I would make the drive to deal with them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Scott 22 Dec 2017
Clean cars. Great customer service. Tony is the best finance professional in the business. He gets it done the way business should be.
5 rate
Google
Raphael McNeill 04 Nov 2017
I hate that I was involved in a car accident but being able to get into a new vehicle without any hassle and experience tremendous customer service from our excellent salesman John to the manager Tony has truly been a blessing. This was my second purchase from WBM and I know I will be back again. T...hank you all again for all of your kindness and your assistance. I recommend WBM to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and experience!lll Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar 28 Oct 2017
Very nice Service. Front the Best Dealer in town Nice people are working over there. I will definitely recommend it to my Family and Friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
David F 25 Oct 2017
I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from WBM, and the experience was just as good as the 1st time. When you enter you really get the feel of a family business. If you are looking for nice cars, at nice prices, cath is is th place. Ask for Alfonso and Tony, they’re nice people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.