How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
123 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eli Saberi 07 Aug 2017
From the second I reached out to my sales associate John until I took my Lexus RX home, I can't explain how smooth, stress-free, and fast the transaction was. John handled all preparations and paperwork with ease and knowledge, walked me through all of the extensive technologies the car offered, and... was very patient with all of my questions through out this process. John then introduced me to Tony who is the sales manager to go through all the finances of my new purchase. With Tony's expertise, I got exactly the deal I was looking for. Choosing to buy from WBM of Arlington was one of the best decisions! I recommend this place to everyone and will be back to do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wajiha Saberi 07 Aug 2017
Before I write about my experience, I just want to say that the reviews on here don't do justice to the type of customer service they offer here at WBM. I had a wonderful car buying experience with them- specifically Alfonso and Tony. Alfonso was an excellent salesperson who went above and beyond to... locate a specific vehicle for me and was attentive to my needs. I went in there not knowing what vehicle I wanted and walked out being a first time car owner. The sales manager Tony was very professional and I did not feel pressured or rushed in any way. He listened to my concerns and made the process quick and easy for me. Received a great deal on my car with no last-minute surprises. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and do business with WBM again myself. Show more
5 rate
Google
bionet tenoib 07 Aug 2017
After my long search for an e92 335i, I finally found the vehicle I was looking for at WBM. After reading the reviews, I was hesitant at first, but I didn't want to end hopes of my dream car on google reviews. I decided to bite the bullet and give WBM a call. I spoke to Alfonso on the phone and he e...nsured me the vehicle was in great condition. We set up an appointment same day and Alfonso had the car ready for my inspection and test drive. The salesman was professional and courteous while showing me the vehicle. Afterwards, he referred me to his finance manager, Tony, to see if we can work out a deal. Despite the amount of customers Tony was dealing with, he went out of his way to ensure everyone received the same time and quality service. Tony was able to work with the banks and we managed to closed the deal! Overall, my experience with WBM was exemplary. The staff was professional and kind. Will do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ramin Sadat 03 Aug 2017
I bought a car from WBM Arlington - dealer named Chris was so helpful. Although I haven't received the ownership papers yet but he promised to provide me the title within 3 weeks. Thank you Chris.
5 rate
Cars.com
Henry B. 12 Jun 2017
I worked with Alfonso on the purchase of my car, but it was Tony the Sales Manager that made my car buying process amazing. I went in with a price in mind and he took the time to sit with me and explain why the car was priced the way it was priced and the best price possible (which was the internet ...price). He gave me a decent price from my trade in and allowed me to use my own lender for the loan. It was a great great experience. I love my car and it was all thanks to Tony! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 28 Apr 2017
I called and asked about a car, they had it in stock. Went to test drive it and agreed on a price. Got financing and a warranty. Paper work was filled out in less than an hour. Passed safety and emissions with no issues. The plates came just before the temp tags were up and everything was good.
4 rate
Cars.com
DCC 15 Mar 2017
Company was slow updating their external Cars.com, etc. web sites. Cars previously sold still appear as available.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rick 27 Feb 2017
I just purchased a used Range Rover from WBM of Arlington and I couldn't be happier. Alfonso and Tony worked really hard to earn my business and make sure I was happy with my purchase. And when my schedule changed and I showed up unexpectedly on a Sunday to pick up my car, Neima did an amazing job g...etting everything taken care of from scratch. He even helped entertain my kids during the process. The whole process was so much better than other dealers I've bought from in the past and other dealers I shopped at this time around -- next time I need a car I'm going straight to WBM. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Clyde Strong 20 Dec 2016
Awesome experience with this dealership! My salesperson Antonio Ferrari was very professional and courteous. I will highly recommend WBM to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Blandford 22 Oct 2016
Second purchase from WBM. Great staff, great customer services. I worked with Antonio Ferrari on my last purchase. I got an amazing deal, and spent maybe 2hrs max at the dealership. All my questions were answered, I got an extended warranty and I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks! I def rec...ommend this dealer and will be back to buy again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.