How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adam Cregger 09 Apr 2019
Good variety, inside of the building was very clean and neat, Francisco was extremely kind and courteous.
4 rate
Google
Lindsay Barrett 29 Nov 2018
Bought a car here. Quick, easy and painless process. I was in an out in about 1.5 hours. They even stored my old car overnight so I could make arrangements to drive my new car home and pick the old one up later. Salesman Francisco was easy to work with and friendly, as was the owner of the dealershi...p. Much better and less stressful experience than buying from a larger dealer. Show more
4 rate
Google
Lifetime Audi Owner 25 Mar 2018
I flew from Louisville, KY for this car, yes I am an Audi enthusiast. This is the typical used car dealer that chooses to keep their overhead low, and I congratulate them on a job well done. I am happy with my purchase even though the previous owner was a smoker and WBM worked hard to mask the odo...r. I'm going to invest in a professional smoke mitigation / treatment. WBM didn't claim to repair anything and I'm glad they didn't clean the engine bay. Lots of cars can be ruined by a poor engine bay cleaning, it's better left to professionals; thanks guys. They stand firm by their pricing, which is the way of the current times, but don't forget to ask for a military discount if you've earned one. Tony was very appreciative of those that serve or have served. Alfonso worked hard to get me in and out quickly, at my request. My purchase was a cash deal so it should be a fast transaction, and it was. When Alfonso had an issue printing the temporary tag for my car another sales rep helped him out without hesitation. Their office was adequate given the fact they choose to keep their overhead low. Don't expect to receive the royal treatment, it's not that kind of dealership. Small desks in small spaces, but there's nothing wrong with that in my opinion. If it keeps my costs down, kudos bother! The dealer fee was appropriate to the service rendered. I would recommend or buy again without hesitation! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
John 28 Apr 2017
I called and asked about a car, they had it in stock. Went to test drive it and agreed on a price. Got financing and a warranty. Paper work was filled out in less than an hour. Passed safety and emissions with no issues. The plates came just before the temp tags were up and everything was good.
4 rate
Cars.com
DCC 15 Mar 2017
Company was slow updating their external Cars.com, etc. web sites. Cars previously sold still appear as available.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tim S. 07 Sep 2016
Purchased a used BMW from WBM of Arlington after locating the car I wanted on line. The people at WBM were timely, courteous and professional. I believe the price of the car was very fair, especially after considering what other dealers in the east and Midwest were asking.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ad K., Bowie, MD 08 Aug 2016
After reading some good & some bad reviews on WBM, I decided check out a CLK they had for sale. I'm always a little skeptical with VA dealerships but I checked the CarFax out and had the car inspected by my mechanic. Harun the sales manager & Fransisco were very helpful, not overly pushy. Even tho I... ended up not buying the car (for my own reasons because nothing was wrong with it) I would definitely look to this dealership to purchase another vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Steve 09 Apr 2016
I was looking for a used Saab with low mileage, and WBM was one of the few dealers with one in stock. They allowed me to take it from the lot for a few hours so that I could have my mechanic in Rockville do an inspection. WBM agreed to deduct the estimated cost of the repairs required to pass Maryla...nd inspection from the asking price. Antonio and Tony were friendly and not pushy. The final sales process took less than 30 minutes, and they expedited delivery of the title. When the Maryland MVA refused to accept the bill of sale because the print was too light, they faxed a dark copy immediately. I am happy with the car. So far, no unpleasant surprises. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
S Martinez 10 Mar 2016
Starting with Zareem in sales, Tony in finance and Jeremie in title & registration everyone at WBM were professional, ustomer service oriented and friendly. Great job!
4 rate
Cars.com
EdNar 15 Jan 2016
Good friendly service. They gave us plenty of purchase uptions even with basically no credit history.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.