How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
123 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BMWwoody 25 Mar 2014
Like many used car dealers, they'll use the "What can I do to have you buy this car today?" and "Let me talk with my manager." and "Come talk to the manager" So you go through that routine, but where wouldn't you? It's a used car dealer. I bought an 11 year old BMW 3 series Sport Package and they ga...ve me a fair, not great, deal on my trade in 3series wagon. I love this Sport Package model. I owned one previously and found one with below average miles at WBM. I brought it next door to Arlington Auto Care where they have a healthy skepticism of used car dealers. AAC did a pre-purchase inspection for under a hundred bucks and gave it a thorough going-over which resulted in a thumbs up. I can't stress enough, ALWAYS pay an unrelated auto repair place to do a PPI. The last 3 series Sport I had inspected (private seller in Richmond) revealed over $4,000 in needed repair so I walked away. WBM's Bimmer checked out fine. The sunroof was broken. WBM manager included free repair in the sale contract. I brought it back for the repair and it turned out they needed to order and install a whole new motor...which they did a week later AT NO COST. When it's time to replace this car, I would definitely come back to WBM. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The Walkers 21 Feb 2014
We purchased a 08 BMW 650I from WBM and we love it. The process was very smooth and the customer service was excellent. We will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Louis and Cheryl Walker.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon P. Scott 28 Jan 2014
WBM Motors is a great place to buy a car hands down. Excellent customer service, top of the line cars and unbeatable prices. These guys really went the extra mile to make sure that my buying experience for my '07 BMW M6 was a great one. Being a former car salesman for high line products, I know what... a thing or two when it comes to the car business. It also helps if you know what you want and to do your research first. It makes the car buying experience much better. These guys get an 'A' in my book. i have had my 'beast for four months and so far, no problems. I am very pleased. If the gentleman at WBM continue to provide great service, sell great cars and go the extra mile for its customers, they will soon become Washington areas #1 place to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
"Wayne" 31 Dec 2013
Our son's Lexus GS300 was on it's last leg. We needed an affordable and reliable used car. We located a fully loaded low mileage 2011 Toyota Camry at "WBM of Arlington" priced well below other dealerships in the Tri State area. We called "WBM of Arlington" and spoke with Antonio who confirmed the pr...ice we saw was correct. Being the skeptics we are, we thought this was a trick. We totally expected the price to change once the purchase process began, but it never did. We were expecting hidden fees, but they never came. It's also worth noting, we started the purchase process at 6pm Monday night, my son was driving the car off the lot on Tuesday morning. Antonio and the sales staff at "WBM of Arlington" were extremely informative and accommodating which made the purchase process both simple and pleasant. From now on "WBM of Arlington" will be my family's first choice when purchasing cars. Thank you Antonio, for delivering the exact car we wanted at the advertised price. Wayne Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jorge E. 27 Dec 2013
When i whent to the dealer they help me with all my questions., they are very nice people and very helpfully. People
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy customer 06 Dec 2013
Anthony farrari has been very helpful and a great salesperson even though he seemed more like a friend than anything. He made sure I received the best deal and care. I felt comfortable and safe knowing that I wasn't getting ripped off. I have already took the liberty of recommending 4 of my friends ...to WBM. :) I love my car I love the service I received and I'm glad I came here to purchase my car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr. D 22 Nov 2013
If you're looking for a mirror image of the bmw dealership, you're in the wrong place. If you're looking for great prices, they can certainly be found here. I can't speak for all of the salesman or all of the cars, but what I can say is that I believe I got a great deal. Time will tell, for sure, bu...t the service from my sales associate, Sam, was great. His manager, Tony, was flexible and reasonable. Stayed after hours to process my order and secured amenities I believe to be a standard with good service. All in all, I am very happy with my purchase, WBM, and the employees that assisted me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 22 Nov 2013
I had an excellent car buying experience with Victor Ferrari and the Manager Ali. Mr. Ferrari was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the process. After looking at many other dealerships, this place was the only one with the best deals I could find. I am very pleased with the service and ...will definitely recommend this place to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mili Jurado 22 Nov 2013
I can only describe my experience purchasing my vehicle as the best time of my life , my salesman Victor Ferrari not only was helpful doing his job help me decide what I really need with honesty and caring , if I need to buy another car I will go back to WBM of Arlington and look for Victor,
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy 21 Jun 2013
The sales rep was very pleasant. Antonio was very knowledgeable and didn't try to force a sale on me like other dealers would. Prior to purchasing, they allowed me to take the car home for the weekend to get a good feel for it. I didn't have to try and haggle because the price was already low. I wou...ld definitely recommend WBM to friends. Good buying experience...thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.