How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
151 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DUB SZN 09 Aug 2022
Great service and sales experience from Arash, he made me feel welcome and took care of all my small needs with my new vehicle before receiving it. The whole team is great too and I would definitely recommend WBM of Arlington to anyone looking for high quality used cars in the area.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Williams 01 Aug 2022
I have purchased 5 different vehicles from WBM. The customer service has been great. Tony the finance manager, tries to give you the best deal possible!
5 rate
Google
Linda Little 07 Jul 2022
Tony & Arash helped me purchase my new vehicle. They were fast and diligent, friendly, professional, and polite. They were so warm and welcoming. I received the best service I've ever experienced and I've had much experience with different dealers. I refuse to go to anyone else after this.
5 rate
Google
Eicle Farrackan 09 Mar 2022
Arash And Tony Is What Makes American Great!!! The Simply Things In Life, Like Being A Stand Up Person.They Are 1000% There To Help You Purchase Your Car..The Level Of Professionalism Should Be Contagious To Others.. I’m Only Buying My Cars From WBM..???Salute
5 rate
Google
RC C 15 Feb 2022
Being an out of state buyer and looking for a specific truck. I saw one listed on Autotrader and contacted the dealer. Eddy was great to work with and sent me videos of undernrath the vehicle on the lift and anything else I needed to make a decision. After putting a deposit down, I was going to work... on an instant offer trade in with a dealership back home to use for a down payment. In the midst of that, Tony got me approved with all the numbers and what the breakdown was includes taxes for my zip code. My instant offer from the dealership near me came in alot lower than expected so Tony and Eddy advised that they could look at a trade in at their dealership and made an offer that was extremely hard to refuse. I did end up deciding to not go through with the purchase due to some of the logistics and some other financial matters. Even though I did not end up purchasing a vehicle through them, their communication and attention to detail was great and I would be happy to work with them again in the future. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
andrew robinson 03 Feb 2022
Recently purchase a 2013 Lexus 570. Tony was excellent and very knowledgeable of the vehicle. The financing service was smooth and through. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
jason johnson 18 Dec 2021
Honest sales people.WBM has been in business Since 1989.Great prices on vehicle's,they will buy Your car even if you don't purchase one of there Vehicle's. Thanks Tony and Omar.?
5 rate
Google
Andrew Landolfi 11 Oct 2021
Absolute best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Met with Omar to check out a Tesla Model 3. Omar was easy to work with, laid back, and anything but pushy. Once I decided to buy, Omar and the finance team got me set up with a solid deal (and yea, they gave me a solid offer on my trade-in). ... Came back a few times after my purchase to grab some personal items I left behind in my car, and everyone was more than happy to help me hunt down my belongings. Would recommend to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mayamoi Sherif 04 Sep 2021
Excellent customer service! I bought a 2012 Chevrolet Cruz .the sale guy , Arash and everyone else were super nice and very helpful. Tony suggested great financing options for me and explained them thoroughly. Arash, the salesman himself..was super funny ..he made my purchase so easy and stress free.... More importantly, they made my first car purchase memorable. Thank you so much everyone at WBM! definitely recommended!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hue Wilson 01 Sep 2021
Recently purchased a 2016 M235i from this dealership under some extraordinary personal circumstances. Working with Tony and Omar was a fantastic experience; they were both communicative, professional, and flexible with me throughout the purchasing process. Tony presented me with financing options th...at were more than reasonable, so much so that I decided to work with him for the financing. The car I purchased is incredible, and aggressively priced in comparison to similar vehicles on the market. Highly recommend their business! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.