How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
curvy biotch 07 Oct 2018
Love my truck!.... See John and Tony...never go against the dealership...
5 rate
Google
wamatek 31 Aug 2018
the finance manager Khalid is amazing and helped me get an awesome deal for my wife
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Aug 2018
the finance manager Khalid is amazing and helped me get an awesome deal for my wife
5 rate
Google
Mike 04 May 2018
I worked with Francisco who was very professional. Tony was awesome as well. Great experience overall!!! I will recommend WBM to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronnie so.md. 26 Apr 2018
John the salesman and Tony the sales manager were absolutely fabulous and the most easiest dealers I have ever worked with and would recommend anyone to buy from them
5 rate
Cars.com
natasha everett 07 Apr 2018
Very impressed with the level of service I received from WBM. I saw a Porsche they had online for a very good price. I did the app over the phone and I was approved. My sales person Antonio Ferrari was the sweetest. He is also super cute. He took the time to explain all the cool features in my car. ...The whole process was very in and out. I appreciate making such a purchase with very little haggling. Thanks Guys for your level of professionalism from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Apr 2018
Very impressed with the level of service I received from WBM. I saw a Porsche they had online for a very good price. I did the app over the phone and I was approved. My sales person Antonio Ferrari was the sweetest. He is also super cute. He took the time to explain all the cool features in my car. ...The whole process was very in and out. I appreciate making such a purchase with very little haggling. Thanks Guys for your level of professionalism from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jon 22 Mar 2018
Helpful info was provided in a polite and professional response to a general inquiry. Although I did not pursue the particular vehicle, I appreciated the help I received.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Duvall 26 Feb 2018
I purchased a mustang GT from WBM of Arlington and everyone there was very professional and are willing to do what ever it takes to get you in the car you want the day you come. I also called back 3 weeks later and John remembered who I was, what I did for a living, and if there was any way he could... further assist me. WBM is a top notch dealer and I would recommend them to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Feb 2018
I purchased a mustang GT from WBM of Arlington and everyone there was very professional and are willing to do what ever it takes to get you in the car you want the day you come. I also called back 3 weeks later and John remembered who I was, what I did for a living, and if there was any way he could... further assist me. WBM is a top notch dealer and I would recommend them to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.