How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
112 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 07 Apr 2018
Very impressed with the level of service I received from WBM. I saw a Porsche they had online for a very good price. I did the app over the phone and I was approved. My sales person Antonio Ferrari was the sweetest. He is also super cute. He took the time to explain all the cool features in my car. ...The whole process was very in and out. I appreciate making such a purchase with very little haggling. Thanks Guys for your level of professionalism from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Google
natasha everett 07 Apr 2018
Very impressed with the level of service I received from WBM. I saw a Porsche they had online for a very good price. I did the app over the phone and I was approved. My sales person Antonio Ferrari was the sweetest. He is also super cute. He took the time to explain all the cool features in my car. ...The whole process was very in and out. I appreciate making such a purchase with very little haggling. Thanks Guys for your level of professionalism from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jon 22 Mar 2018
Helpful info was provided in a polite and professional response to a general inquiry. Although I did not pursue the particular vehicle, I appreciated the help I received.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 26 Feb 2018
I purchased a mustang GT from WBM of Arlington and everyone there was very professional and are willing to do what ever it takes to get you in the car you want the day you come. I also called back 3 weeks later and John remembered who I was, what I did for a living, and if there was any way he could... further assist me. WBM is a top notch dealer and I would recommend them to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Duvall 26 Feb 2018
I purchased a mustang GT from WBM of Arlington and everyone there was very professional and are willing to do what ever it takes to get you in the car you want the day you come. I also called back 3 weeks later and John remembered who I was, what I did for a living, and if there was any way he could... further assist me. WBM is a top notch dealer and I would recommend them to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Feb 2018
Just bought a 2010 mustang from them, and I'm loving everything, comfortable payments, great car and the best staff. You guys work quick and effective...2 thumbs up!!!
5 rate
Google
IceMan LeMezzy 23 Feb 2018
Just bought a 2010 mustang from them, and I'm loving everything, comfortable payments, great car and the best staff. You guys work quick and effective...2 thumbs up!!!
5 rate
Google
marquise jamees 23 Feb 2018
Just bought a 2010 mustang from them, and I'm loving everything, comfortable payments, great car and the best staff. You guys work quick and effective...2 thumbs up!!!
5 rate
Google
Joe Pfenninger 24 Jan 2018
Antonio was extremely professional and went out of his way to help with my request. I would highly recommend their dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 21 Jan 2018
While I didn't purchase from WBM, I have to say that Antonio was extremely polite and and very upfront and honest. I had drove over 2 hours to look at a Suburban at another place after making an appointment for no one to be there. I was very irritated but decided to stop in and check out the Suburba...n they had for sale. Antonio didn't play any games and didn't try to deal out any sales pitch to my husband and I. In the future if they had something on the their lot that I was looking to purchase I would make the drive to deal with them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.