How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
123 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David F 25 Oct 2017
I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from WBM, and the experience was just as good as the 1st time. When you enter you really get the feel of a family business. If you are looking for nice cars, at nice prices, cath is is th place. Ask for Alfonso and Tony, they’re nice people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Boulangerdp 07 Oct 2017
Was looking for a mini Cooper for a while and found one at wbm. Called the salesman Devon and set up an appointment. The entire process start to finish took maybe 2 hours, from test drive to driving off the lot. Devon made the entire process quick and enjoyable. Will be recommending for friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frederick Hall 07 Sep 2017
John was very knowledgeable of the Lexus IS350 that I purchased .and he answered my questions and they were very prompt with checking the issues I had with the vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
lamont hawkins 05 Sep 2017
Thank you WBM Motors for making this purchase as easy as possible i love my new benz WBM is the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dylan Sucich 01 Sep 2017
If you need to get into a new car quickly and you know what you want, ask for Chris. I was out the door with a replacement for my totaled prius in under an hour. I had cash in hand so Tony, the finance guy, was willing to work with the money the insurance company gave me. Also, Chris is a Green Bay ...fan so give him a hard time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Crawford 29 Aug 2017
4 car purchased over the years and recommend 2, never left without a deal..... love u guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
April 14 Aug 2017
Both, John and Tony are very efficient and are willing to go the extra mile to assist you w any purchase of your choice. We had a great experience !
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcela Covas Neagu 09 Aug 2017
I've had a superb experience with WBM, dealing with Francisco...This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and they made it so simple and easy for me. The customer service was great, good deal on the car, easy and quick closing process, definitely will recommend and come back for the next dea...l. Thanks, guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
KNavarroMD 09 Aug 2017
Hands down best car buying experience ever. GO SEE JOHN!! Never dealt with a better salesman than him. Had a horrible experience at Darcars 3 years ago and with another dealership in Arlington, but WBM far exceeded my expectations. I walked into the dealership with my whole family, kids and all, ev...en went on 3 test drives with my 3 children, and John came along for the ride and did not mind at all. He was super friendly to the kids, offered them drinks and food and most importantly, he was patient with us-- Lord knows he had the patience of virtue! John and the owner (or manager), Tony, who was also a rockstar, worked with the numbers to get us the best deal. John waited until I price checked several insurance companies to get the better deal and did not once make me feel rushed or an inconvenience. Can't say enough about John and WBM of Arlington. Definitely will buy my next car from them and recommend to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Charly S., Ashton Heights, Arlington, VA 07 Aug 2017
Great service y recommend this dealership thanks to Francisco and the general manager Tony
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.