How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heather 21 Jan 2018
While I didn't purchase from WBM, I have to say that Antonio was extremely polite and and very upfront and honest. I had drove over 2 hours to look at a Suburban at another place after making an appointment for no one to be there. I was very irritated but decided to stop in and check out the Suburba...n they had for sale. Antonio didn't play any games and didn't try to deal out any sales pitch to my husband and I. In the future if they had something on the their lot that I was looking to purchase I would make the drive to deal with them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Scott 22 Dec 2017
Clean cars. Great customer service. Tony is the best finance professional in the business. He gets it done the way business should be.
5 rate
Google
Raphael McNeill 04 Nov 2017
I hate that I was involved in a car accident but being able to get into a new vehicle without any hassle and experience tremendous customer service from our excellent salesman John to the manager Tony has truly been a blessing. This was my second purchase from WBM and I know I will be back again. T...hank you all again for all of your kindness and your assistance. I recommend WBM to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and experience!lll Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar 28 Oct 2017
Very nice Service. Front the Best Dealer in town Nice people are working over there. I will definitely recommend it to my Family and Friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
David F 25 Oct 2017
I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from WBM, and the experience was just as good as the 1st time. When you enter you really get the feel of a family business. If you are looking for nice cars, at nice prices, cath is is th place. Ask for Alfonso and Tony, they’re nice people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Boulangerdp 07 Oct 2017
Was looking for a mini Cooper for a while and found one at wbm. Called the salesman Devon and set up an appointment. The entire process start to finish took maybe 2 hours, from test drive to driving off the lot. Devon made the entire process quick and enjoyable. Will be recommending for friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frederick Hall 07 Sep 2017
John was very knowledgeable of the Lexus IS350 that I purchased .and he answered my questions and they were very prompt with checking the issues I had with the vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
lamont hawkins 05 Sep 2017
Thank you WBM Motors for making this purchase as easy as possible i love my new benz WBM is the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dylan Sucich 01 Sep 2017
If you need to get into a new car quickly and you know what you want, ask for Chris. I was out the door with a replacement for my totaled prius in under an hour. I had cash in hand so Tony, the finance guy, was willing to work with the money the insurance company gave me. Also, Chris is a Green Bay ...fan so give him a hard time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Crawford 29 Aug 2017
4 car purchased over the years and recommend 2, never left without a deal..... love u guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.