How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
123 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CDBuck 21 Oct 2016
I truly believe that buying a car is what you make of it. If you're prepared and you know what you want, then you'll have a good experience. With that being said, I feel that the folks at WBM of Arlington did great job in keeping this as a smooth and easy experience. I dealt mostly with Antonio and ...the general manager Tony and can say that both men were very helpful in this process. Tony even gave a great assist at the 11th hour when I had a mix-up at my financing office. But because of his help, I was able to get exactly what I wanted. I do certainly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LG 08 Oct 2016
Antonio made the entire process smooth and easy for me to purchase my car. He made sure I understood everything and how the process will work. Everyone was nice and friendly. He made sure he had the car I wanted ready for me when I arrived. If you are looking for a new or used car I recommend going... to WBM. Antonio was GREAT! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allen J. Claiborne 01 Oct 2016
Mr. Antonio Ferrari was awesome this is my 5th car I purchased from this dealership need I say more!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany G 23 Sep 2016
Antonio Ferrari was so professional when I came to look at the car I was interested in. He took the time to answer my questions and explained everything in detail to me. I had no complaints about anything and he made my process painless! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and respectful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vincent Thomas 17 Sep 2016
Being 54 I have bought a few cars in my day this was by far the optimum level of service
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim S. 07 Sep 2016
Purchased a used BMW from WBM of Arlington after locating the car I wanted on line. The people at WBM were timely, courteous and professional. I believe the price of the car was very fair, especially after considering what other dealers in the east and Midwest were asking.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ad K., Bowie, MD 08 Aug 2016
After reading some good & some bad reviews on WBM, I decided check out a CLK they had for sale. I'm always a little skeptical with VA dealerships but I checked the CarFax out and had the car inspected by my mechanic. Harun the sales manager & Fransisco were very helpful, not overly pushy. Even tho I... ended up not buying the car (for my own reasons because nothing was wrong with it) I would definitely look to this dealership to purchase another vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
jorge cordero 23 May 2016
this is mi second time i buy a car in this dealer , Antonio do a really good job, i was with mi litlle boy ,he do all the process fast and easy for me, i recomended this dealer to everbody. I buy the car as is but a week later little sound on the brake, i call Antonio and he told me stop byth e deal...er, the mechanic fix free of charges , Thanks guys for a good job, see you next car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TM 11 May 2016
I purchased a 2007 Acura TL from Antonio and Paul. The car was fresh to their inventory so it had a little prep to be done prior to sale. They had a mechanic on site who took care of everything. Car needed new front tires. Paul adjusted the price a bit to accommodate the new tires. He even had the m...echanic put new brakes on the car. The car was clean, deal was fair, I was happy. The car passed Maryland inspection after I bought the tires. Antonio had the paperwork done in no time. Good experience. Carfax couldn't tell me if the timing belt had been changed. Had it done. My mechanic said the car was in great shape. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bolfran 12 Apr 2016
Very good services and team Work good good good good good good good good good good
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.