How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
129 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Henry B. 12 Jun 2017
I worked with Alfonso on the purchase of my car, but it was Tony the Sales Manager that made my car buying process amazing. I went in with a price in mind and he took the time to sit with me and explain why the car was priced the way it was priced and the best price possible (which was the internet ...price). He gave me a decent price from my trade in and allowed me to use my own lender for the loan. It was a great great experience. I love my car and it was all thanks to Tony! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 28 Apr 2017
I called and asked about a car, they had it in stock. Went to test drive it and agreed on a price. Got financing and a warranty. Paper work was filled out in less than an hour. Passed safety and emissions with no issues. The plates came just before the temp tags were up and everything was good.
4 rate
Cars.com
DCC 15 Mar 2017
Company was slow updating their external Cars.com, etc. web sites. Cars previously sold still appear as available.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rick 27 Feb 2017
I just purchased a used Range Rover from WBM of Arlington and I couldn't be happier. Alfonso and Tony worked really hard to earn my business and make sure I was happy with my purchase. And when my schedule changed and I showed up unexpectedly on a Sunday to pick up my car, Neima did an amazing job g...etting everything taken care of from scratch. He even helped entertain my kids during the process. The whole process was so much better than other dealers I've bought from in the past and other dealers I shopped at this time around -- next time I need a car I'm going straight to WBM. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Clyde Strong 20 Dec 2016
Awesome experience with this dealership! My salesperson Antonio Ferrari was very professional and courteous. I will highly recommend WBM to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Blandford 22 Oct 2016
Second purchase from WBM. Great staff, great customer services. I worked with Antonio Ferrari on my last purchase. I got an amazing deal, and spent maybe 2hrs max at the dealership. All my questions were answered, I got an extended warranty and I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks! I def rec...ommend this dealer and will be back to buy again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CDBuck 21 Oct 2016
I truly believe that buying a car is what you make of it. If you're prepared and you know what you want, then you'll have a good experience. With that being said, I feel that the folks at WBM of Arlington did great job in keeping this as a smooth and easy experience. I dealt mostly with Antonio and ...the general manager Tony and can say that both men were very helpful in this process. Tony even gave a great assist at the 11th hour when I had a mix-up at my financing office. But because of his help, I was able to get exactly what I wanted. I do certainly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LG 08 Oct 2016
Antonio made the entire process smooth and easy for me to purchase my car. He made sure I understood everything and how the process will work. Everyone was nice and friendly. He made sure he had the car I wanted ready for me when I arrived. If you are looking for a new or used car I recommend going... to WBM. Antonio was GREAT! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allen J. Claiborne 01 Oct 2016
Mr. Antonio Ferrari was awesome this is my 5th car I purchased from this dealership need I say more!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany G 23 Sep 2016
Antonio Ferrari was so professional when I came to look at the car I was interested in. He took the time to answer my questions and explained everything in detail to me. I had no complaints about anything and he made my process painless! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and respectful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.