How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

WBM of Arlington is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frederick Hall 07 Sep 2017
John was very knowledgeable of the Lexus IS350 that I purchased .and he answered my questions and they were very prompt with checking the issues I had with the vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
lamont hawkins 05 Sep 2017
Thank you WBM Motors for making this purchase as easy as possible i love my new benz WBM is the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dylan Sucich 01 Sep 2017
If you need to get into a new car quickly and you know what you want, ask for Chris. I was out the door with a replacement for my totaled prius in under an hour. I had cash in hand so Tony, the finance guy, was willing to work with the money the insurance company gave me. Also, Chris is a Green Bay ...fan so give him a hard time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Crawford 29 Aug 2017
4 car purchased over the years and recommend 2, never left without a deal..... love u guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
April 14 Aug 2017
Both, John and Tony are very efficient and are willing to go the extra mile to assist you w any purchase of your choice. We had a great experience !
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcela Covas Neagu 09 Aug 2017
I've had a superb experience with WBM, dealing with Francisco...This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and they made it so simple and easy for me. The customer service was great, good deal on the car, easy and quick closing process, definitely will recommend and come back for the next dea...l. Thanks, guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
KNavarroMD 09 Aug 2017
Hands down best car buying experience ever. GO SEE JOHN!! Never dealt with a better salesman than him. Had a horrible experience at Darcars 3 years ago and with another dealership in Arlington, but WBM far exceeded my expectations. I walked into the dealership with my whole family, kids and all, ev...en went on 3 test drives with my 3 children, and John came along for the ride and did not mind at all. He was super friendly to the kids, offered them drinks and food and most importantly, he was patient with us-- Lord knows he had the patience of virtue! John and the owner (or manager), Tony, who was also a rockstar, worked with the numbers to get us the best deal. John waited until I price checked several insurance companies to get the better deal and did not once make me feel rushed or an inconvenience. Can't say enough about John and WBM of Arlington. Definitely will buy my next car from them and recommend to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bionet tenoib 07 Aug 2017
After my long search for an e92 335i, I finally found the vehicle I was looking for at WBM. After reading the reviews, I was hesitant at first, but I didn't want to end hopes of my dream car on google reviews. I decided to bite the bullet and give WBM a call. I spoke to Alfonso on the phone and he e...nsured me the vehicle was in great condition. We set up an appointment same day and Alfonso had the car ready for my inspection and test drive. The salesman was professional and courteous while showing me the vehicle. Afterwards, he referred me to his finance manager, Tony, to see if we can work out a deal. Despite the amount of customers Tony was dealing with, he went out of his way to ensure everyone received the same time and quality service. Tony was able to work with the banks and we managed to closed the deal! Overall, my experience with WBM was exemplary. The staff was professional and kind. Will do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wajiha Saberi 07 Aug 2017
Before I write about my experience, I just want to say that the reviews on here don't do justice to the type of customer service they offer here at WBM. I had a wonderful car buying experience with them- specifically Alfonso and Tony. Alfonso was an excellent salesperson who went above and beyond to... locate a specific vehicle for me and was attentive to my needs. I went in there not knowing what vehicle I wanted and walked out being a first time car owner. The sales manager Tony was very professional and I did not feel pressured or rushed in any way. He listened to my concerns and made the process quick and easy for me. Received a great deal on my car with no last-minute surprises. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and do business with WBM again myself. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eli Saberi 07 Aug 2017
From the second I reached out to my sales associate John until I took my Lexus RX home, I can't explain how smooth, stress-free, and fast the transaction was. John handled all preparations and paperwork with ease and knowledge, walked me through all of the extensive technologies the car offered, and... was very patient with all of my questions through out this process. John then introduced me to Tony who is the sales manager to go through all the finances of my new purchase. With Tony's expertise, I got exactly the deal I was looking for. Choosing to buy from WBM of Arlington was one of the best decisions! I recommend this place to everyone and will be back to do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.